المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : اضف موقعك الى اكبر واشهر محركات البحث حول العالم


Link Dot Net
2009-09-18, 01:49 PM
اضف موقعك الى اكبر واشهر محركات البحث حول العالم

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاتة

قبل الاضافة نسال الله ان يراعي الجميع الله وان لا ينشروا مواقع تزيد الذنوب وتمحق السيئات

نشر القائمة هو من باب التقدير لهذا الصرح الشامخ ولاعضاءه ومحبيه

لافضل نتائج يجب توخي عدم اضافة بيانات عشوائية لذلك امل التركيز على التالي



تجهيز ملف تكست نصي
اضافة الاسم
اضافة الوصف قصير
اضافة كلمات مفتاحية ودائما نوصي بـ adword
اضافة وصف مطول
اضافة بريد بخصائص الجنك ميل
هذه البيانات عامة وغالبا تطلب من قبل المواقع الكبرى
لذلك اعتمد تجهيز ملف علشان تسهل على نفسك

الفوائد تحقيق انتشار للموقع بشكل سريع وتحقيق نتائج على محركات البحث يشترط وجود كلمات دلالاية قوية .
تفضلوا

Burf - Submission Page (http://www.burf.com/submit.php)
Exalead - Submission Page (http://www.exalead.com/search/submitYourSitePage)
guruji - Submission Page (http://dir.guruji.com/misc/SubmitSite.php)
Gigablast - Submission Page (http://beta.gigablast.com/index.php?subPage=addUrl&page=about&)
Entireweb - Submission Page (http://www.entireweb.com/free_submission/)
FyberSearch - Submission Page (http://www.fybersearch.com/add-url.php)
MixCat - Submission Page (http://www.mixcat.com/addurl.php)
OneSeek - Submission Page (http://www.oneseek.com/listings.htm)
WhatUseek - Submission Page (http://www.whatuseek.com/addurl-secondary.shtml)
Scrub The Web - Submission Page (http://www.scrubtheweb.com/addurl.html)
Search Site - Submission Page (http://searchsight.com/submit.htm)
Infotiger - Submission Page (http://www.infotiger.com/addurl.html)
SonicRun - Submission Page (http://www.sonicrun.com:8081/add)
Abacho - Submission Page (http://www.uk.abacho.com/anmelden.html#nogo)
Acoon.com - Submission Page (http://www.acoon.com/addurl.html)
Amfibi - Submission Page (http://addurl.amfibi.com/)
homerweb - Submission Page (http://www.homerweb.com/submit_site.html)
JGDO - Submission Page (http://www.jdgo.com/add.html)
Myahint - Submission Page (http://www.myahint.com/addurlmyahint.html)
Walhello - Submission Page (http://www.walhello.com/addlinkgl.html)

Just Added 3/20/08!

Big Finder - Submission Page (http://www.bigfinder.com/submit/)
Search Hippo (requires free registration) - Submission Page (http://www.searchhippo.com/addlink.php)
Web Squash - Submission Page (http://www.websquash.com/cgi-bin/search/search.pl?Mode=AnonAdd)
W8 Search - Submission Page (http://w8.net/search/s-ctm.cgi?s-addurl.ctm)
Tower Search (requires registration) - Submission Page (http://www.towersearch.com/addurl.php)

Just Added 3/21/08 - Decided to add in some of the major players after many requests.

Baidu (in Chinese, but pretty easy to figure out) - Submission Page (http://www.baidu.com/search/url_submit.html)
Google - Submission Page (http://www.google.com/addurl/)
Yahoo - (reguires free registration) - Submission Page (https://siteexplorer.search.yahoo.com/submit)
MSN/LIVE - Submission Page (http://search.live.com/docs/submit.aspx)
Search-O-Rama - Submission Page (http://search-o-rama.com/AddURL.asp)
Igwanna - Submission Page (http://igwanna.com/submit.php)
Cipinet - Submission Page (http://cipinet.com/addurl/)

Just Added 3/25/08

Navisso - Submission Page (http://navisso.com/add)
AxxaSearch - Submission Page (http://www.axxasearch.com/submit-site.htm)
Dino Search (for kids sites only) - Submission Page (http://www.dinosearch.com/dinosearch/addurl.asp)
Boitho - Submission Page (http://www.boitho.com/addyourlink.htm.en)
Gheto Search - Submission Page (http://ghetosearch.com/add-url.php)
Intel Seek - Submission Page (http://www.intelseek.com/add_url_form.asp)
Search Ramp - Site Submission (http://searchramp.com/addurl.asp)
Ultimate Web Search - Site Submission (https://www.uwad.com/search/addurl.htm)

Just added 3/29/08

Find Once - Submission Page (http://www.findonce.co.uk/submit/)
Net Search - Submission Page (http://www.netsearch.org/adds/addurl.php)
Susy Search - Submission Page (http://www.susysearch.com/addsite/)

Just added additional Chinese search engines 4/2/08

iASK - Submission Page (http://iask.com/guest/add_url.php)
ZhongSou.com - Submission Page (http://ads.zhongsou.com/register/page.jsp)

Just added 4/7/08

Famhoo (family friendly search) - Submission Page (http://www.famhoo.com/suggestsite.html)
ExactSeek (requires registration) - Submission Page (http://www.exactseek.com/add.html)
AcrossCan (Canadian sites only) - Submission Page (http://www.acrosscan.com/submit.php)
Megaglobe - Submission Page (http://www.megaglobe.com/urlSubmit)

Just added 4/14/08

AnooX - Submission Page (http://www.anoox.com/add_for_indexing_free.jsp)

Just added 4/20/08

Alexa - Submission Page (http://www.alexa.com/site/help/webmasters#crawl_site)
Aesop - Submission Page (http://www.aesop.com/cgi-bin/sub/submiturl.cgi)
Shoula! Search - Submission Page (http://www.shoula.com/submit.php)
NetSearch - Submission Page (http://www.netsearch.org/adds/addurl.php)

Just added 4/22/08

SearchIt - Submission Page (http://www.searchit.com/addurl.htm)

Just added 4/24/08

Biveroo - (in German) Submission Page (http://www.biveroo.de/addurl.asp?url=http://easyyogaposes.googlepages.com/)
Official Search - Submission Page (http://officialsearch.com/submit.html)
Iconnic - Submission Page (http://iconnic.com/SubmitURL.htm)
Coolfishy - Submission Page (http://coolfishy.com/SubURL.htm)
CorrectSearch (requires registration) - Submission Page (http://www.correctsearch.com/common/register.php?ref=sub)

Just added 4/27/08

Enter UK (UK sites only) - Submission Page (http://submit2.enteruk.co.uk/)
seeknet - Submission Page (http://www.seeknet.pl/strona_en.php?par=dodaj0)

Just added 4/30/08

hakia (requires registration) - Submission Page (http://club.hakia.com/login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fDefault.aspx)
gogo - (Russian site) - Submission Page (http://www.gogo.ru/wmaster/add_site.html)

Just added 5/4/08

43N39E - Submission Page (http://www.43n39e.ru/add)

Just added 5/6/08

Antya (click on Submit URL) - Submission Page (http://www.antya.com/antya.php)
VROOSH! (requires reciprocal link) - Submission Page (http://www.vroosh.net/addurl/submit.php)

Just added 5/12/08

Searchme - Submission Page (http://www.searchme.com/support/submit.php)

Just added 5/17/08

Claymont Search - Submission Page (http://www.claymont.com/submitnologin.asp)
Really Big Search (requires registration) - Submission Page (http://www.reallybigsearch.com/cgi-bin/search/signup.cgi)
Search Engine XXX (not adult - requires registration) - Submission Page (http://www.searchenginexxx.com/cgi-bin/search/addurl.cgi?cid=)
shazee (requires registration) - Submission Page (http://www.shazee.com/add/)

Just added 5/23/08

BoroLook - Submission Page (http://borolook.com/submit.asp)

Just added 5/30/08

amidalla - Submit Page (http://www.amidalla.de/add.htm)
Wedoo.com (requires registration) - Submit Page (http://en.wedoo.com/cgi-bin/webmaster/webmaster_session.cgi?hdnReferrer=webmaster_sitepr ofile.cgi)
Stopdog - Submission Page (http://www.stopdog.com/submit)
searchengine.com - Submission Page (http://www.searchengine.com/List_Your_Site/Basic_Submit/)
eXactBot - Submission Page (http://www.campubco.com/cgi-bin/exactsearch.cgi?action=showadd)

Just added 6/13/08

Vmgo.com - Submission Page (http://www.vmgo.com/cgi-bin/spider.cgi)

Just added 6/16/08

Blue.lu - Submission Page (http://blue.lu/query?s=help_adding)

Just added 6/29/08

eBingBong - Submission Page (http://www.ebingbong.com/searchui/suggestURL.php)

Just added 7/1/08

Jungle Spider (German Sites Only) - Submission Page (http://www.jungle-spider.de/anmeldung/addurl.php)
NIGMA.RU (Russian) - Submission Page (http://www.nigma.ru/index_menu.php?action=click_menu&menu_element=add_site)

Just added 7/3/08

Swoogle - Submission Page (http://swoogle.umbc.edu/index.php?option=com_swoogle_service&service=submit)
Knoole - Submission Page (http://www.knoole.com/addurl.html)

Just added 7/6/08

XavierSeek - Submission Page (http://www.xavierseek.com/addurl.php)

Just added 7/13/08

Lexxe - Submission Page (http://www.lexxe.com/add_url.cfm)

Just added 7/16/08

Xoole - Submission Page (http://www.xoole.com/submiturl.php)

Just added 7/20/08

eTracking (have to click on 'Add URL') - Submission Page (http://www.etracking.net/)

Just added 7/27/08

Zoohoo (Slovakia)- Submission Page (http://zoohoo.sk/add_********.php)

Just added 7/31/08

Foovey Search (requires registration) - Submission Page (http://www.foovy.com/cgi-bin/addurl.cgi?cid=195)

Just added 8/6/08

Cavarzano (Italian) - Submission Page (http://www.cavarzano.com/finder/ins.asp)

Just added 8/8/08

Yandex (Russian) - Submission Page (http://webmaster.yandex.ru/)

Just added 8/12/08

Yoozila - Submission Page (http://about.yoozila.com/)
Searchii (click on 'Add your Site' link) - Submission Page (http://searchii.com/index.php?req=technology)

Just added 9/7/08

Cybersearch (click on 'Suggest a Site') - Submission Page (http://cybersearch.tk/)

Just added 9/15/08
Web Portal Guide - Submission Page (http://www.webportalguide.com/add/)
Search Blast - Submission Page (http://www.search-blast.info/add/)
The Seek Portal - Submission Page (http://www.search-blast.info/add/)
Find That Website - Submission Page (http://www.findthatwebsite.com/add/)
Search It Guide - Submission Page (http://www.searchitguide.info/add/)
Find Similar Pages - Submission Page (http://www.findsimilarpages.com/add/)
Smart Search Guide - Submission Page (http://www.smartsearchguide.com/add/)
Klik Point - Submission Page (http://www.klikpoint.com/index.php?action=add_site)
Hi Seek - Submission Page (http://www.hiseek.info/add/)
Hot Site Search - Submission Page (http://www.hotsitesearch.info/add/)
More Web Search - Submission Page (http://www.morewebsearch.info/add/)
Peak Search - Submission Page (http://www.peaksearch.info/add/)
Prime Search Results - Submission Page (http://www.primesearchresults.com/add/)
Search Box - Submission Page (http://www.searchbox.info/add/)
Ifernatix Solutions - Submission Page (http://www.ifernatix.com/index.php?action=add_site)
The Original Search Engine - Submission Page (http://www.theoriginalsearchengine.com/add/)
amele - Submission Page (http://adresbul.gen.tr/searchnetwork/index.php?action=add_site)
AZ to ZA - Submission Page (http://classifon.com/aztoza/index.php?action=add_site)
Dr. Search - Submission Page (http://www.drsearch.info/add/)
Help You Search - Submission Page (http://www.helpyousearch.info/add/)
My Search Pilot - Submission Page (http://www.mysearchpilot.com/add/)
Therbo Search - Submission Page (http://www.therbo.eu/search/index.php?action=add_site)
Search Engine Tool - Submission Page (http://www.therbo.eu/search/index.php?action=add_site)
Your Reply - Submission Page (http://www.yourreply.net/add/)
Mouse Click - Submission Page (http://www.mouse-click.de/search/index.php?action=add_site)
Dash Launch - Submission Page (http://www.dashlaunch.com/search2/index.php?action=add_site)
All Best Search - Submission Page (http://www.allbestsearch.info/add/)
Better Internet Search - Submission Page (http://www.bestinternetsearch.info/add/)
I Need Search - Submission Page (http://www.ineedsearch.info/add/)
Local Search Engine - Submission Page (http://www.localsearchengine.info/add/)
Ask the Search Guru - Submission Page (http://www.searchingguru.info/add/)
Searching Portal - Submission Page (http://www.searchingportal.info/add/)
Home Business Data Center - Submission Page (http://www.homebusinessdatacenter.com/add/)
Go Find Here - Submission Page (http://www.gofindhere.org/search_network/index.php?action=add_site)
Webmaster Tools - Submission Page (http://www.webmaster-tools.com/add/)
Sitefind - Submission Page (http://www.sitefind.biz/index.php?action=add_site)
Gokoole - Submission Page (http://gokoole.com/index.php?action=add_site)
BruneiFM - Submission Page (http://brunei.fm/search/index.php?action=add_site)
AcuSearch - Submission Page (http://www.acusearch.org/add/)
My Coco Land - Submission Page (http://www.mycocoland.com/index.php?action=add_site)
All Can Seek - Submission Page (http://www.allcanseek.com/add/)
All U Search - Submission Page (http://www.allusearch.net/add/)
All We Seek - Submission Page (http://www.allweseek.com/add/)
And Search - Submission Page (http://www.andsearch.info/add/)
AskSearch - Submission page (http://www.asksearch.org/add/)
Beat Bop - Submission Page (http://www.asksearch.org/add/)
Best City Search - Submission Page (http://www.bestcitysearch.info/add/)
Best Net Search - Submission Page (http://www.bestnetsearch.info/add/)
Big Splash - Submission Page (http://www.bigsplash.info/add/)
Computer Seek - Submission Page (http://www.computerseek.info/add/)
DigiCrawl - Submission Page (http://www.digicrawl.com/add/)
Dot Search - Submission Page (http://www.dotsearch.info/add/)
Easy To Search - Submission Page (http://www.easytosearch.com/add/)
Final Search - Submission Page (http://www.finalsearch.org/add/)
Find This - Submission Page (http://www.find-this.net/add/)
Find Path - Submission Page (http://www.findpath.org/add/)
Find Your Search - Submission Page (http://www.findyoursearch.net/add/)
FindZilla - Submission Page (http://www.findzilla.org/add/)
Fitter Bitter - Submission Page (http://www.fitterbitter.com/add/)
Search Network - Submission Page (http://www.searchops.com/search-network/index.php?action=add_site)
Hip Flip - Submission Page (http://www.hipflip.net/add/)
Hypno Search - Submission Page (http://www.hypnosearch.org/add/)
Lightning Search - Submission Page (http://www.lightning-search.info/add/)
Meta Search Live - Submission Page (http://www.metasearchlive.info/add/)
MicroSeek - Submission Page (http://www.microseek.info/add/)
Mota Crawler - Submission Page (http://www.motacrawler.com/add/)
One Search Nation - Submission Page (http://www.onesearchnation.com/add/)
Querybit - Submission Page (http://www.querybit.com/add/)
Rapid Crawl - Submission Page (http://www.rapidcrawl.com/add/)
Refresh Line - Submission Page (http://www.refreshline.com/add/)
Remote Search - Submission Page (http://www.remote-search.net/add/)
Search Mind - Submission Page (http://www.search-mind.net/add/)
Search Quick - Submission Page (http://www.search-quick.info/add/)
Search Bell - Submission Page (http://www.searchbell.info/add/)
Sly Seek - Submission Page (http://www.slyseek.com/add/)
SparkleBerry - Submission Page (http://www.sparkleberry.info/add/)
Surfer Search - Submission Page (http://www.surfersearch.org/add/)
Sweet Search - Submission Page (http://www.sweetsearch.org/add/)
Teeter Totter - Submission Page (http://www.teetertotter.info/add/)
Text Billboards - Submission Page (http://www.textbillboards.com/add/)
Think Seek - Submission Page (http://www.thinkseek.info/add/)
Thunder Seek - Submission Page (http://www.thunderseek.info/add/)
World Seek - Submission Page (http://www.worldseek.info/add/)
Wow Seek - Submission Page (http://www.wowseek.info/add/)
Yuppy Search - Submission Page (http://www.yuppysearch.com/add/)
Maddog's Profiles - Submission Page (http://www.maddogsprofiles.com/flash/Mad-Search/index.php?action=add_site)
WaWiz - Submission Page (http://www.wawiz.com/index.php?action=add_site)
More Web Search - Submission Page (http://www.morewebsearch.info/add/)
Find Portal - Submission Page (http://www.find-portal.net/add/)
exopple - Submission Page (http://exopple.com/index.php?page=add_site)

Just added 9/22

iDoFind.com - Submission Page (http://www.idofind.com/addurl/index.html)

Just added 9/25

DeepIndex (in French, but indexes English pages also) - Submission Page (http://www.deepindex.fr/webmasters.php)
SpongeLink (currently only US and UK sites) - Submission Page (http://www.spongelink.com/spongesubmit.php)

Just added 9/26

ubExact - Submission Page (http://ubexact.com/suggest_a_link)

Just added 10/9

TROPICA (in German, but appears to accept English sites) - Submission Page (http://topica.de/?action=anmelden)
www.search.ch (http://www.search.ch) (Swiss, but offers multiple languages) - Submission Page (http://www.search.ch/addurl.en.html)

Just added 10/10

XOLA (Vietnamese, but appears to accept English sites) - Submission Page (http://xalo.vn/share.html)

Just added 10/18

Thorseek (UK only sites - URL must end in suffix '.uk') - Submission Page (http://uk.thorseek.com/?addPage=true)

Just added 10/21

WEBoFANT (Swiss only sites - URL must end in suffix '.il' or '.ch') - Submission Page (http://www.webofant.ch/urlneu.asp)
Oriango - Submission Page (http://www.oriango.com/)
Find Once - Submission Page (http://www.findonce.co.uk/submit/)

Just added 10/26/08

Sierri - Submission Page (http://sierri.net/addurl.php)

Just added 11/5/08

cuil - Submission Page (http://www.cuil.com/info/contact_us/feedback.php?to=crawl%20me)

Just added 11/9/08

Harmony Search (text mostly in Japanese) - Submission Page (http://hamo-search.com/regist.php)
WASALive! - Submission Page (http://en.wasalive.com/?Ping)
Anopt (in Russian) - Submission Page (http://catalog.aport.ru/rus/add/AddUrl.aspx)
Rambler (in Russian) - Submission Page (http://www.rambler.ru/doc/add_site_form.shtml)

Just added 11/16/08

META (Ukranian - requires registration) - Submission Page (http://web.meta.ua/?action=add)

Just added 12/01/08

Seznam (Czech) - Submission Page (http://search.seznam.cz/pridej-stranku)
acoon.de (German) - Submission Page (http://www.acoon.de/addurl.asp)

Just added 12/8/08

fastbot (German) - Submission Page (http://www.fastbot.de/fastbot.php)
Semager (German) - Submission Page (http://www.semager.de/api/addurl.php)
KOBALA (Dutch) - Submission Page (http://kobala.nl/submit/index.dsp)

Just added 12/18/08

Super.Info - Submission Page (http://www.super.info/index.php?Vlg=en)
Zatka (only Indian sites) - Submission Page (http://zatka.com/addurl.php)
Abraham Search - Submission Page (http://www.abrahamsearch.com/inserimento.php)

Just added 12/19/08

Insitor (German) - Submission Page (http://www.insitor.de/hinzufuegen.php)
Pogodak! (Croatian) - Submission Page (http://www.pogodak.hr/service.jsp?submenu=addurl)

Just added 12/26/08
4-everY-1 - Submission Page (http://com.4-every-1.ws/addurl.htm)

Just added 1/6/09
Searchers (UK) - Submission Page (http://about.searchers.co.uk/?content=addurl.main)

Just added 1/13/09
onkosh (in Arabic) - Submission Page (http://www.onkosh.com/ar/addyoursite/)

Just added 1/23/09
Redzee - Submission Page (http://www.redzee.com/websiteupload.html) (please note that is says that submissions are to only update the image used in visual portion of the engine results, it will add new sites in this way also)

Just added 1/28/09
Majestic-12 - Submission Page (http://search.majestic12.co.uk/submit/)

نقلا عن ترافيك اب (http://www.trafficup.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=33:2009-02-04-00-35-01&catid=7:ose&Itemid=3)


الحقوق من كاتب الموضوع لوجه الله مانبي حقوق ،
حقوق نصب كوم نامل حفظها لنصب كوم
الي يبحث عن رابط بيج رانك 3 :cool:ينقل الموضوع لموقعه وهذا يعطيه تبادل نصي احترافي ومجاني مع نصب كوم بشرط
ان يكون رابط موقعك مضاف لهذا الموضوع مع رد مناسب وهذا رابط موقعي www.trafficup.net (http://www.trafficup.net) :D وبيتم اضافة رابط الموضوع الى الموضوع الاصلي ان شاء الله كمثال .

ادعوا لنا بالعفو والعافية دنيا واخره

:)

مهندس بشري
2010-03-11, 09:02 AM
أكثر من رائع يا أخي

ما شاء الله عليك

موضوع تحفة بجد

يعطيك الف عافية :)

dvd4gulf.com
2010-03-31, 08:41 AM
والله موضوع رائع تسلم اخى

الارزه
2010-12-05, 04:50 PM
مشكوررررررررررررررررررررررررررر:D